Aerostation is a brand new band exploring new boundaries of rock through a contamination of genres and styles: alternative rock, crossover prog, hard rock, electronic music, fine pop, ambient. It's a power trio without guitarist... Liquid keys and strong and powerful guitar-like edited sounds are melted together in an original way and played by Alex Carpani through his custom keytar, while Gigi Cavalli Cocchi's personal and recognizable touch on drums gives to the music the right strongness and energy. Alex takes care of the lead and back vocals as well. Gigi and Alex are accompanied by Jacopo Rossi on bass. Jacopo is a well known musician of the International metal scene (Dark Lunacy, Nerve, Antropophagus). The debut album, ‘Aerostation’, has been published by Immaginifica (by Aereostella) on October 5th, 2018 and is physically distributed by Self Srl and digitally distributed by Pirames International.

01 Voices 1:42
02 Wide Eyes And Wonder 4:27
03 Straight To The Sun 4:56
04 Fourteen Days Of Lightness 5:04
05 Coldness 4:32
06 Long Distances 4:32
07 The Arrow 5:02
08 The Ghost Bride 5:35
09 From Day To Night 5:22
10 One Billion Steps 5:36
11 Kepler-186F 2:31

Aerostation is:
Alex Carpani - lead & back vocals, keytar, composition, arrangements and production
Gigi Cavalli Cocchi - drums, graphic design, visuals

Additional musician:
Jacopo Rossi - bass

Sound engineer (studio & live):
Daniele Bagnoli

Digital format available here (click on the logos):
spotify-logo2 itunes-logo googleplay-logo deezer-logo

CD format available here (click on the logos):
self-logo aereostella-logo amazon-logo discogs-logo

facebook-logo youtube-logo instagram-logo twitter-logo spotify-logo